To reach out to Mulloy Properties directly from our web page, please use the contact form below.

For Condo and Townhome owners who need to reach Paragon Management Group, please refer to their contact information at the bottom of the page.

Mulloy Properties

Board of Directors

Home Owners Association

President - Michael Clapp
Vice President - Drew Day
Secretary - Alan Wilson
Treasurer -
Member - Diana Lawrence
Member - Gary Gibbs
Member - Kevin Bonham

Recreational Association

President - Mike Tucker
Vice President - Linda Turner
Secretary -
Treasurer - Mike Bodine
Member - Mary Clatterbuck
Member - Chris Dipaola
Member - Sarah Mann
Member - Eddie Fightmaster